Hello again!

Well, it would be an understatement to say that it’s been a while since our last post, and I do sincerely apologize. After dealing with a few issues within the last year, I’ve decided to come back and resume working on what I had initially imagined with the RA Guide. It’s currently nowhere near what I had hoped it to be, but I’m excited to get back into the game and get it to its full potential!

It’s been amazing to see the overwhelmingly positive responses to what initially seemed like a small project, and it still warms my heart to see that people are finding their way to this blog. Even more exciting is when I see the work that RAs all around the country have done when they post and pin their own pictures of door decs they may have been inspired to do from this blog.

Nonetheless, expect to see another post within the next day!

Leave a Reply

